Supervision Committee

The Supervision Committee, according to the Statutes, consists of the Managing Director, who chairs the Committee, and of the Central Bank inspectors.

The Supervision Committee is assigned with the powers of managing the supervisory functions of the banking, financial and insurance system of the Republic of San Marino, in its three components of inspection, reporting and regulation, and also with the protection of investors.

The Supervision Committee shall consist of:

Andrea Vivoli - Managing Director

Internal Inspector:
Giuliano Battistini- Supervision Committee Member
Marco Giulianelli- Supervision Committee Member
Fabio Mazza -Supervision Committee Member
Maurizio Pappalardo - Supervision Committee Member